Paninis for All!

Friday 9/7 Training

Bench Press 225 lbs 3×2

Close Grip Bench Press 210 lbs 5×3

Power Cleans 220 lbs x3

Dumbbell Rows 100 lbs x50 each arm

For the first time in quite a while pressing felt really good tonight. I even went heavier than I thought I did when I accidentally loaded 210 lbs instead of 200 lbs for close grip benching. Power cleans unfortunately weren’t great as I caught one badly with my elbows down. Since I just got my right wrist back to feeling okay I decided not to push it on those this time.

Leave a Reply

