Lift Your Skinny Fists Like Antennas to Heaven

Sunday 9/16 Training

Squats 405 lbs x 1, 435 lbs x 0, 325 lbs 3×5

Zerchers 325 lbs x 3, 365 lbs x 3, 405 lbs x 3

Power Snatch 95 lbs 5×5

Hammer Curls 35 lbs 3×10 each arm

Tried out my new belt, definitely helps me feel tighter when lifting heavy. I thought 435 would have been easy, oh well, in 4 weeks I’ll try again. A strongman whose training I follow online does high-rep power snatching as combination upper back work and conditioning. I think I like it.

Leave a Reply

