No One Leaves the Nightosphere.

Friday 12/7 Training

Bench Press 225 lbs 5×3

Incline Press 170 lbs 3×6

Mini Band Pull Aparts 5×20

Ghetto Chest Supported Rows 135 lbs 3×10

More solid training. I’m very glad my rut only lasted a week. I watched some training advice videos by Chad Wesley Smith and got a ton of tips from them that I’m really looking forward to incorporating. Every time I start to feel like I’ve got a bit of a handle on strength training I’m reminded just how far I’ve got to go. At least I’m really enjoying the journey, as cheesy as that sounds.

Leave a Reply

