Back To It To It

Tuesday 1/8 Training

Clean & Press 165 lbs x 1, 185 lbs x 1, 195 lbs x 1, 155 lbs 3×5

Snatch Grip Press 105 lbs 4×5

Weighted Pull Ups BW + 25 lbs 4×4

FatGrips Dumbbell Hammer Curls 30 lbers 4×8

Standing Abs 5×10

Solid training! I actually started back again two days ago . . . but that session was piss poor, and we shall not speak of it.

I’ve decided to clean all strict press sets from the floor. It’s just more awesome. Also, I’ve now gotten to use all my new equipment from my birthday and Christmas. Fun stuff. 🙂

Leave a Reply

