Ooohh, What’cha Saaay. . .

Saturday 1/12 Training

Push Press 255 lbs x 0,0,0, 205 lbs 3×5

Mini Band Pull Aparts 5×20

Close Grip Bench Press 215 lbs x 4, 185 lbs 3×3

Ghetto Chest Supported Dumbbell Rows 75 lbers 3×8

Lat Pull Downs 3×8

Last time I maxed push press 250 lbs went up super easy. This time around 255 lbs was a no go. It’s an issue both with my form and my strength. Form sucks, and if I’m honest with myself I really haven’t made much in the way of strength gains over the past 3 or 4 months. Probably need to up my calories.

Leave a Reply

