Need 100 Black Coffins

Saturday 2/9 Training

Push Press 225 lbs x 1, 255 lbs x 1, 220 lbs 3 x 5

Weighted Pull Ups BW + 35 lbs 4 x 5

Bench Press 185 lbs x 12, 8, 5

Ghetto Chest Supported Dumbbell Rows 70 lbers 3 x 8

Low Cable Rows 3 x 8


Solid training. Hit a new push press PR and I think I could have done another 5 or 10 lbs. Progress is good. After that I decided  to try the NCAA football bench press test (185 lbs for reps). 12 reps isn’t terrible, and if I was fresh I think I’d do 3 or 4 more.

Leave a Reply

