A Deadlift Party Is Mandatory

Thursday 5/9 Training

Deadlift 455 lbs x 1, 505 lbs x 1, 535 lbs x 1

Sumo Deadlift 430 lbs 3 x 4

Snatch Grip Deadlift 430 lbs 3 x 2

Dumbbell Stiff Legged Deadlift 65 lbers x 25

PR week continues! As you may recall, when I tried for 530 lbs four weeks ago I blacked out right as I was locking out. This time though there was no blacking out, just triumphant bellowing. I decided to just keep on pulling, and threw in some sumo deads, as I rarely train that lift. Perhaps I should, as I really sucked at them.

Leave a Reply

