101 Pulls from the Floor

Friday 8/23 Training

Snatch Grip Deadlift 135 lbs x 5, 225 lbs x 5, 315 lbs x 7, 365 lbs x 5,                                  405 lbs x 3, 455 lbs x 1

Deadlift 455 lbs x 1 (beltless), 500 lbs x 3 singles

Stiff Legged Deadlift w/ 2″  deficit 365 lbs 3 x 5

Hack Squats 135 lbs x 15, 21, 10, 10

Normally I don’t list my warm up sets, but since everything added up to such a nice number today I decided to log them too. Over all a pretty good session, I’m sure I’ll really be feeling it over the next couple days.

Leave a Reply

