Want a Sword

Thursday 10/17 Training

Snatch Grip Deadlift 315 lbs x 3, 375 lbs x 3, 435 lbs x 3

Deadlift 475 lbs x 2, 505 lbs x 1, 405 lbs x 6

Stiff Legged Deadlift w/ 2″  deficit 385 lbs x 3, 365 lbs x 3, 315 lbs x 10

A few weeks back I pulled a hamstring warming up to deadlift. Tonight the same thing happened. Last time I was barely able to put my shoes on a couple minutes after it happened, luckily that didn’t happen this time and I was able to gingerly complete most of my work. Though I did drop some accessory work.

 

Leave a Reply

