Prep Prep

Saturday 10/19 Training

Push Press 235 lbs 5 x 3

Bench Press w/ Slingshot 255 lbs x 3, 225 lbs 3 x 8

Wide Grip Pull Ups BW + 35 lbs 4 x 4

“Strict”-er Rows 235 lbs 3 x 8

Last week saw some good progress pressing, and this week has been a bit of a step backwards. Though I did get some good work done. Earlier today I felt something in my left shoulder go, which may have affected my overhead.

In non-lifting news, my job hunt is finally seeing some forward movement. I’ve got a phone interview this Monday and I’m really hoping it goes well.

Leave a Reply

