Broceps

Saturday 11/30 Training

Push Press 225 lbs 3 x 3, 245 lbs 3 x 3

Dumbbell Hammer Curls 20 lbers 3 x 25

I went back into the gym tonight because I wanted a full day of recovery before squatting on Monday. My lower back is super tight from deadlifting, but that actually didn’t wind up being what affected my lifting. Instead, both my bicep tendons started really acting up again. I cut out planned accessory work and threw some pre-hab hammer curls at them. Seemed to help.

Leave a Reply

