Fonged

Monday 2/17

Bench Press 225 lbs 5 x 3

Light Band Curls  x lots

Yesterday evening and much of today my left shoulder had a fair bit of pain. Possibly from the safety squat bar? Doesn’t make sense, but who knows? Anyway, I decided to try and work through it today, and hopefully loosen it up as I went. That didn’t turn out to work. After I was finished benching both of my arms from the bicep elbow tendons to my forearms were in more than a fair bit of pain. So I called it there and did a bunch of banded curls to beat the pain back into submission. That seemed to work, but I hope whatever it was that messed with my shoulder cuts it out.

Leave a Reply

