Gruff

Saturday 3/1

Snatch Grip Deadlift warm up to 405 lb single

Deadlift

Conventional  420 lbs 4 x 4 beltless,

470 lbs x 2,

530 lbs x Jack Shit

420 lbs x 10 strapped

Today was disappointing. As smoothly at I’d pulled 515 x 2 last week, I hoped this week would see some strong progress as well. No dice. I actually came in yesterday for this session but my hamstrings felt really off and I wound up cutting it short halfway through my warm up. So it goes. I’ll go back in about 10 days and try again.

Leave a Reply

