Back in the Saddle

Tuesday 3/25

Snatch Grip Press

  • 5 x 95 lbs, 105 lbs, 115 lbs, 125 lbs
  • 3 x 135 lbs

Clean & Press

  • 185 lbs 3 x 3

Z-Press

  • 135 lbs 3 x 6

Strict-ish Barbell Rows

  • 275 lbs 4 x 5

Wide Grip Pull ups

  • BW 4 x 5

Last week’s training sucked. Everything moved poorly and in general I was seriously lacking in motivation. I did deadlift, push press, and squat; but I didn’t record anything. But today felt pretty good. I’m not yet hitting as heavy as I would like overhead, but hopefully that will come.

Leave a Reply

